Block image and website previews

This feature is only available to organization administrators.

By default, when a user links to an image or a website, a preview of the image or website content is shown. You can choose to disable previews of images and/or website links.

Block image and website previews

  1. Go to Organization settings.

  2. Under Other Settings, toggle Show previews of uploaded and linked images.

  3. Under Other Settings, toggle Show previews of linked websites.

  4. Click Save changes.